• Home
  • FAQ
  • What are the 3 types of mammals?

What are the 3 types of mammals?

Animal Expert
Ask Q

Mammals are divided into three groups: monotreme, marsupials, and placentals. These are all furry, lactating, warm-blooded animals.

What are the five types of mammals?

MammalsMonotremes Mammals.Marsupial Mammals.Placental Mammals.Types of Mammals

What are the 3 types of mammals?

Below you will find two helpful answers on a similar topic. 👇

Is a mule a horse or a donkey?

What is a group of young animals called?

Tired of looking for a video for your question?

Video Answer below 👇

Were our answers helpful?

Yes No

Thanks so much for your feedback!

Have more questions? Submit a request

FAQ for the last Day

  • Which foot is webbed?
  • A human foot with a partially simple finger.

    Which type of foot contains a webbed foot?

    Waterbirds usually have webbed feet for foot-based propulsion. Webed feet can be m (...)

  • Why do most behavioral studies use male mice only?
  • Most behavioral studies using mice use only male mice. This is because most researchers are afraid that hormones can get in the way. The estrous cycle can cause data fluctuations. most studies us (...)

  • Which animal has bigger eyes than brain?
  • The ostrich's eyes are larger than the brain and are the largest living terrestrial animals, 5 cm in diameter.

    Which animal has the largest eyes?

    The giant squid has the (...)

  • What is the meaning of webbed foot?
  • Adjective. Connect your fingers or toes with a web or membrane: a duck or beaver's webbed foot. Connected or combined on the web, like fingers and toes.

  • What does the Sparrow symbolize in Greek mythology?
  • In ancient Greek mythology, sparrows were considered a symbol of love. The sparrow was the sacred bird of Aphrodite, the goddess of love, and symbolized not only desire but also true love and spir (...)


Leave a Comment

Scan QR-code! 🐾

Email us